Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey is offering a free download of their new studio album‚ Winterwood‚ as a "token of JFJO's appreciation for all that you have done to make the odyssey possible."
The album includes the work of bassist Reed Mathis‚ who has now parted ways with JFJO. The current lineup‚ on tour now‚ features founding member Brian Hass‚ Josh Raymer on drums‚ with newcomers Chris Combs on guitar and lap steel‚ and Matt Hayes on bass.